I scream, You scream, we all scream for…COOKIES?

20140423_154200

Apparently, its been a while since Chips Ahoy had released new cookie flavors??

We all love the classic chocolate chip cookie and the brand Chips Ahoy is my favorite. Whenever my mom buys a box, my sisters and I finish them within two days! (Not the healthiest option, but if you know me, that’s no surprise).

My mom brought a new flavor for us to try today and it was the Ice-Cream Creation Mocha Chunky. Trying this cookie made me love it more than the original. The cookie has a soft, melt-in-the-mouth texture, and the strong smell makes one feel like they’re drinking a cold cup of iced mocha. The best milk and cookie pair after Oreos.

If you are a mocha person (like me!) then I would suggest you to try this creation first and I’m sure you’ll love it as much or possibly more than I do. As for the other  flavors, I’m hoping to try them all really really soon.

Make sure to buy these at your local grocery store. You definitely don’t want to miss out on such great cookies!

cookies

One down, three to go.

Khanfectionately,

Zainab ❤

 

 

2 thoughts on “I scream, You scream, we all scream for…COOKIES?

Leave a Reply

