Chocolate Pecan Cupcakes

Choc pecan cupcakes

With the cold weather creeping in, there is something about cupcakes that makes me feel warm on the inside. After being so busy with school work and studying, I decided that for a little break in between, I would make Chocolate Pecan cupcakes.

I used a Betty Crocker cake mix( Devils Food) and made an easy layer of crust with just brown sugar, butter, and gram crackers. Here are pictures of this yummy snack.

Its a very simple dessert and can also be made by beginners. Its also a fun activity to get kids involved. My little sister who is just three years old enjoyed this a lot and I’d recommend this to anyone who likes quick tasty treats.

Zainab

One thought on “Chocolate Pecan Cupcakes

  1. Pingback: Confessions of a Passionate Blogger | THIS&THAT

Leave a comment